EATAnews

EATA Intranet
  1. Home
  2. Featured

Category: Featured

Neurodiversity. ITAA/EATA webinar. 14 November at 15.00 UTC

Dear member,   We invite you to register for the next ITAA/EATA webinar which will be held on Sunday 14th November at 15.00 UTC. (2 hours) Bengaluru (India – Karnataka) 20:30:00 IST Berlin (Germany – Berlin) 16:00:00 CET London (United Kingdom) 15:00:00 GMT New York (USA – New York) 10:00:00 EST San Francisco (USA – California) 07:00:00 PST   Book your […]

Exciting announcement!! Free EATA Webinars

We are thrilled to announce that instead of having a conference this year, EATA is offering you six FREE webinars to attend ONLINE. Each event will have a theme (see below) and have three speakers who will talk on their subject for 15 minutes with 10 minutes questions or 25 minutes with questions included. At the end of the three […]

ITAA/EATA Webinar – “Stepping up Together. One World, Many Transactional Analysts, What will we do?”- Febr. 10, 2022

Dear member,  We invite you to register for the next ITAA/EATA webinar which will be held on Thursday 10th February at UTC 07.00.    Bengaluru (India – Karnataka) 12:30:00 ISTBerlin (Germany – Berlin) 08:00:00 CETLondon (United Kingdom) 07:00:00 GMTNew York (USA – New York) 02:00:00 ESTSan Francisco (USA – California) 11:00:00 PST The next topic in our popular webinar programme […]

EATA Webinar – New Theory – May 11, 2022

About this event Welcome to the 3rd in the series of free EATA 2 hour webinars, the subject this time will be New Theory and we are thrilled to welcome three esteemed speakers on this subject Charlotte Sills, Mil Rosseau, Linda Gregory. As usual each presenter will talk for approximately 25 minutes and then at the end we will have time […]

X

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close