EATA Intranet
  1. Home
  2. EATA officers

EATA officers

Sylvia Schachner


Elena Soboleba

Vice President

Aleksandra Djurićk

Vice President

Ritva Piiroinen

Vice President

Nicole Lenner

General Secretary

Anna Krieb


Marianne Rauter

Executive Secretary

June 24 2022 updated.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.