EATA Intranet
  1. Home
  2. EC News

Category: EC News

Summary of EC meeting November 2022

New EC liaison persons for delegates and countries Liaison persons for committees: Sylvia Schachner: Ethics advisor; PTSC and COC until March 2023 Aleksandra Djuric: TDRC Elena Soboleva: ECC Nicole Lenner: CC Liaison persons for countries:  Aleksandra Djuric: Russia, Kyrgysztan, Kasachstan, Austria, Hungary, Finland, Poland, Georgia Elena Soboleva: Armenia, Bosnia, Germany, Romania, France, Bulgaria, Ritva Piiroinen: Slovenia, Croatia, Montenegro, Belgium, The […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.