EATAnews

EATA Intranet
  1. Home
  2. EATA Conferences

Category: EATA Conferences

Neurodiversity. ITAA/EATA webinar. 14 November at 15.00 UTC

Dear member,   We invite you to register for the next ITAA/EATA webinar which will be held on Sunday 14th November at 15.00 UTC. (2 hours) Bengaluru (India – Karnataka) 20:30:00 IST Berlin (Germany – Berlin) 16:00:00 CET London (United Kingdom) 15:00:00 GMT New York (USA – New York) 10:00:00 EST San Francisco (USA – California) 07:00:00 PST   Book your […]

Exciting announcement!! Free EATA Webinars

We are thrilled to announce that instead of having a conference this year, EATA is offering you six FREE webinars to attend ONLINE. Each event will have a theme (see below) and have three speakers who will talk on their subject for 15 minutes with 10 minutes questions or 25 minutes with questions included. At the end of the three […]

ITAA/EATA Webinar – “Stepping up Together. One World, Many Transactional Analysts, What will we do?”- Febr. 10, 2022

Dear member,  We invite you to register for the next ITAA/EATA webinar which will be held on Thursday 10th February at UTC 07.00.    Bengaluru (India – Karnataka) 12:30:00 ISTBerlin (Germany – Berlin) 08:00:00 CETLondon (United Kingdom) 07:00:00 GMTNew York (USA – New York) 02:00:00 ESTSan Francisco (USA – California) 11:00:00 PST The next topic in our popular webinar programme […]

Romania TA National Conference. October 23-25 2020

This year’s Coronavirus pandemic has brought us unusual challenges: social distancing, the need to avoid touching other people as much as possible, but also one’s own face, the impossibility to see the whole face of others every time, etc.  In the context of these changes, we ask ourselves a series of questions: How can we be together, even though we […]

Important information about EATA General Assembly/ with correct date!

Dear national TA associations, dear presidents, dear delegates and officers Please inform your membership about the change of proxy policy for EATA General Assembly (AGM). This year executive committee of EATA had decided that we would not allow proxy votes for general assembly (AGM). We decided this, because the AGM this year offered the possibility that all participants who wanted […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close