EATAnews

  • News
  • Posts
  • EATA-ITAA working together in Covid-19 pandemic. 2nd worldwide online meeting

Dear members, 

Dear Transactional Analysts all around the world,

It was with pleasure and excitement that we realized that our offer to facilitate a worldwide online meeting for contact and exchange was booked up in such a short time. We apologize to those of you who did not get a chance to book a place at this first meeting.

We have decided to repeat this event for those that could not attend the first meeting. We know we cannot please everyone, but our aim is to make this as inclusive as possible.  

You can book your place clicking in the button and we will email you a link to the zoom meeting nearer the time.

We hope that this experience will open space for connection and communication in a culture of okayness. There will be time to connect and reflect on the current situation and how it is impacting you with friends and colleagues around the globe.

You can book your place here – https://tinyurl.com/y786bwja and we will email you a link to the zoom meeting nearer the time.

We will have 225 places at this meeting and we look forward to an enriching encounter with you all. If all runs well this can become a format that is organized by many people across borders.

Warm regards

Elana Leigh, President ITAA

Peter Rudolph, President EATA

Deepak Dhananjaya

Leilani Mitchell

Steff Oates

Kristýna Tomanová

You can book your place clicking in the button and we will email you a link to the zoom meeting nearer the time.

The New date is the 8th May at

  • 22.00 Sydney

  • 14.00 Berlin

  • 08.00 New York

  • 05.00 San Francisco

  • 05.30 Bangalore

  • 09.00 Rio de Janeiro

  • 07.00 Lima

  • 14.00 Johannesburg

  • 20.00 Singapore

  • 21.00 Osaka

  • 15.00 Moscow

  • 13.00 London

X

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close